Webinar: Software & Technology Solutions for the Food Supply Chain

Posted by Speech Interface Design

Nov 19, 2013 2:35:00 PM

Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2013 
Time: 1:00pm EDT / 12:00pm CDT / 10:00am Pacific

Don't miss this informative webinar from Food Logistics.

 

Featuring Ahmed Reza, president, of Speech Interface Design.

Software and technology touches every aspect of the global food supply chain, including sourcing and procurement; sustainability and carbon- and water-footprinting; food safety, security and compliance; energy and fuel efficiency; human resources and labor; e-commerce, mobile technology, and that's just for starters. New software and technology applications and solutions for the global food supply chain are easier to implement, more affordable than ever, and offer true flexibility and scalability.

Click here to register!

Topics: voice picking, Vocollect by Honeywell, voice technology, Speech Interface Design, webinar, Food & Beverage Logistics